Adelaide

187
453.10 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

56th in the world
llwww
vs

Pirate City

96
236.92 GP
80th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
4 Games
1 Wins
Mar 31 2019
Apr 01 2018
Mar 31 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1401
Pts against 1267
GPA 408.18
Weight 2.79
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
62
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
68
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
68
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
67
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
62
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
60
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
60
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
57
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
54
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
56
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1248
Pts against 1551
GPA 298.60
Weight 2.04
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
70
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
70
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
70
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
82
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
84
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
85
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
83
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
80
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!