Dust Devil Invitational 2019

Tucson

93
256.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

91st in the world
lllll
vs

Happy Valley

164
577.53 GP
44th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 453
Pts against 781
GPA 268.69
Weight 1.84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
80
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
83
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
84
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
88
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
92
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
88
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
87
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
88
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
91
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
91
Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 2034
Pts against 1872
GPA 457.98
Weight 3.14
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
57
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
46
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
45
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
45
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
42
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
45
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
45
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
44
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
44