Dust Devil Invitational 2019

Tucson

115
316.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

92nd in the world
lllll
vs

V Town

124
469.56 GP
86th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 453
Pts against 781
GPA 255.24
Weight 1.83
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
52
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
51
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
49
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
80
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
83
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
84
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
88
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
92
Games 8
Wins 1
Losses 7
Pts for 865
Pts against 1457
GPA 274.46
Weight 1.97
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
74
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
73
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
74
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
78
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
78
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
81
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
86
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
86
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!