April Angst 2019

Nashville

185
265.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

109th in the world
lwlww
vs

Forest City

76
134.04 GP
277th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1668
Pts against 1305
GPA 235.60
Weight 1.62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
110
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
105
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
107
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
108
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
106
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
109
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
106
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
109
Games 7
Wins 0
Losses 7
Pts for 530
Pts against 1676
GPA 92.93
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
200
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
240
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
264
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
268
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
276
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
277
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
285
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
280
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
280
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
280
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
277
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
277