Madrid

190
228.51 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

116th in the world
wllww
vs

Dirty River

74
102.59 GP
139th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1372
Pts against 806
GPA 224.55
Weight 1.53
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
235
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
231
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
227
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
172
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
135
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
134
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
134
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
133
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
133
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
116
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 588
Pts against 719
GPA 188.44
Weight 1.29
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
175
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
175
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
176
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
152
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
150
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
139
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!