Slaughterhouse

28
14.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

360th in the world
lllll
vs

Magic City

320
164.72 GP
144th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 370
Pts against 1522
GPA 41.45
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
287
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
326
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
336
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
343
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
344
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
345
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
348
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
357
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
359
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
363
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
363
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
360
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 672
Pts against 224
GPA 180.80
Weight 1.24
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
166
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
165
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
141
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
144
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
144