301

313
126.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

258th in the world
lwwll
vs

Morgantown

195
57.58 GP
269th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1160
GPA 100.22
Weight 0.70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
215
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
217
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
220
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
258
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1149
Pts against 979
GPA 95.90
Weight 0.67
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
271
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
259
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
285
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
291
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
296
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
294
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
296
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
294
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
271
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
269
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!