301

313
125.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

220th in the world
wwll
vs

Morgantown

195
57.58 GP
294th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 963
Pts against 919
GPA 118.21
Weight 0.78
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
215
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
217
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
220
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 947
Pts against 1097
GPA 84.61
Weight 0.56
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
252
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
249
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
272
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
274
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
271
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
259
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
266
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
285
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
291
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
296
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
294
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!