Akron

98
146.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

145th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Confluence

129
206.08 GP
137th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1483
Pts against 1095
GPA 179.92
Weight 1.25
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
139
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
136
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
137
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
144
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
145
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1293
Pts against 664
GPA 191.02
Weight 1.32
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
149
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
142
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
136
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
135
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
137
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!