El Paso

289
121.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

238th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Hurricane

67
37.84 GP
361st in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1434
Pts against 1309
GPA 109.71
Weight 0.79
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
299
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
306
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
300
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
265
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
252
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
255
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
243
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
246
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
245
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
238
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 142
Pts against 692
GPA 36.55
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
315
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
313
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
315
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
347
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
349
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
347
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
346
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
347
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
350
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
361
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!