Otter Bowl 2019

This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Beach Cities

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Monterey Bay

242
94.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

235th in the world
lllww
vs

Beach Cities

141
94.17 GP
252nd in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1033
Pts against 998
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.79
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
231
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
228
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1157
Pts against 917
GPA 102.17
Weight 0.73
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
328
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
326
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
322
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
326
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
329
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
282
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
252
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!