Otter Bowl 2019

Shasta

125
68.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

243rd in the world
wwwwl
vs

Saskatoon

182
108.26 GP
192nd in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1783
Pts against 1115
GPA 108.42
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
276
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
263
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
259
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
258
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
231
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
229
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
230
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
233
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
243
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1563
Pts against 1391
GPA 140.37
Weight 0.96
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
190
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
192