Skate to Thrill 2019

No Coast

261
238.01 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

61st in the world
wlwlw
vs

Dark River

103
166.38 GP
183rd in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1767
Pts against 935
GPA 395.29
Weight 2.70
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
77
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
77
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
79
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
82
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
88
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
64
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
65
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
63
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
63
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
61
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1112
Pts against 1304
GPA 146.34
Weight 1.00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
134
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
136
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
142
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
154
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
149
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
156
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
167
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
168
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
183
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!