Siege of NY 2019

Burning River

305
103.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

181st in the world
wwwww
vs

Jersey Shore

135
79.16 GP
297th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 12
Losses 0
Pts for 2677
Pts against 1354
GPA 145.97
Weight 0.97
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
220
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
204
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 607
Pts against 1458
GPA 82.48
Weight 0.55
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
255
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
258
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
319
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
328
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
332
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
329
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
325
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
297
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
289
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
286
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
287
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
297
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!