Siege of NY 2019

Burning River

305
103.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

181st in the world
wwwww
vs

Jersey Shore

135
79.30 GP
302nd in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 9
Losses 0
Pts for 2018
Pts against 984
GPA 149.01
Weight 1.03
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
181
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 1106
GPA 83.41
Weight 0.58
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
332
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
329
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
325
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
297
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
289
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
286
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
287
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
297
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
300
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
314
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
303
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
302
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!