Zürich City

199
145.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
lwwlw
vs

Munich

71
82.17 GP
257th in the world
wwlll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Oct 15 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 151.15
Weight 1.05
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 843
Pts against 1432
GPA 100.78
Weight 0.70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
276
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
269
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
292
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
299
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
278
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
281
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
258
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
257
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!