Siege of NY 2019

Antwerp

271
355.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

65th in the world
lwwww
vs

Providence

120
184.14 GP
82nd in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 8
Losses 2
Pts for 1990
Pts against 1212
GPA 360.07
Weight 2.38
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
112
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
105
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2193
Pts against 1564
GPA 295.32
Weight 1.95
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
97
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
98
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
102
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
100
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
99
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
97
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
82
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
83
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
82
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!