Bux-Mont

326
231.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

148th in the world
wwllw
vs

WB-Scranton

107
68.18 GP
227th in the world
wwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 2047
Pts against 1030
GPA 172.93
Weight 1.20
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
223
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
187
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
142
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
146
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
146
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
145
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
148
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 816
Pts against 1507
GPA 115.39
Weight 0.80
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
116
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
258
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
251
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
252
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
253
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
253
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
244
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
239
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
227
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
227
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!