Cen Kentucky

348
118.10 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

232nd in the world
wwlww
vs

St. Chux

94
42.11 GP
344th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 934
Pts against 469
GPA 112.71
Weight 0.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
276
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
270
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
267
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
277
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
275
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
228
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
222
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
214
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
228
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
232
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 259
Pts against 735
GPA 47.68
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
248
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
286
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
285
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
263
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
263
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
259
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
319
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
350
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
342
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
344
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!