Cen Kentucky

348
118.10 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

252nd in the world
lwlww
vs

St. Chux

94
41.99 GP
358th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1706
Pts against 1286
GPA 103.06
Weight 0.70
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
228
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
222
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
214
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
228
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
232
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
229
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
230
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
239
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
242
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
240
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
252
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 369
Pts against 917
GPA 47.81
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
319
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
350
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
342
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
344
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
345
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
355
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
353
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
360
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
361
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
358
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!