Circle City

174
110.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

209th in the world
wwlww
vs

Mid-State

75
72.24 GP
254th in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Jun 16 2018
Jul 08 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 932
Pts against 799
GPA 123.24
Weight 0.85
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
231
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
224
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
222
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
219
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
213
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
212
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
209
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 744
GPA 101.11
Weight 0.70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
308
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
302
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
307
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
256
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
257
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
255
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
249
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
254
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!