IE Derby

138
76.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

270th in the world
ww
vs

Ventura

133
73.62 GP
299th in the world
wlllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 347
Pts against 247
GPA 94.63
Weight 0.65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
285
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
275
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
272
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
273
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
273
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
270
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1536
Pts against 1380
GPA 84.76
Weight 0.58
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
330
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
295
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
299
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
296
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
266
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
256
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
296
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
298
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
298
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
299
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!