Bay State

195
269.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

117th in the world
wlwww
vs

State College

84
132.90 GP
270th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 221.70
Weight 1.51
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
154
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
113
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
117
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 195
Pts against 737
GPA 96.48
Weight 0.66
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
131
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
131
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
131
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
141
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
141
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
210
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
233
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
235
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
264
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
270
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!