Traverse City

164
116.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

203rd in the world
wwwwl
vs

Dead River

128
120.86 GP
312th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 630
Pts against 314
GPA 126.21
Weight 0.88
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
199
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
203
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
208
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
204
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
205
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
208
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
207
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
202
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
203
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 458
Pts against 889
GPA 78.39
Weight 0.54
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
222
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
219
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
273
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
245
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
284
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
290
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
308
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
310
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
307
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
312
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!