Hellions Troy

164
165.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

161st in the world
lwlll
vs

Reading

152
173.03 GP
160th in the world
wlllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 984
Pts against 1153
GPA 162.17
Weight 1.12
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
168
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
161
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 559
Pts against 599
GPA 163.57
Weight 1.13
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
173
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
174
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
170
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
167
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
150
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
148
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
149
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
154
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
155
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
155
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
160
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!