Rock Town

158
127.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

229th in the world
llwwl
vs

Alamo City

124
100.26 GP
250th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 861
Pts against 939
GPA 114.02
Weight 0.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
206
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
213
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
213
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
207
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
230
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
247
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
231
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
229
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 717
Pts against 382
GPA 103.54
Weight 0.68
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
301
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
263
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
260
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
258
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
260
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
268
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
245
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
242
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
224
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
223
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
250
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!