Grtr Vancouver

175
235.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

90th in the world
wwwww
vs

Cherry City

162
263.91 GP
103rd in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Jun 02 2018
May 26 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 809
Pts against 628
GPA 264.19
Weight 1.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
109
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
108
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
111
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
110
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 527
Pts against 482
GPA 237.61
Weight 1.57
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
131
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
128
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
122
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
123
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
114
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
116
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
106
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
103
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!