Hammer City

181
113.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

270th in the world
lllll
vs

Renegade

182
123.34 GP
289th in the world
llwwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Mar 25 2018
May 03 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 536
Pts against 705
GPA 94.66
Weight 0.63
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
222
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
233
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
225
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
227
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
230
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
233
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
233
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
224
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
224
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
232
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
270
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 970
Pts against 1440
GPA 88.42
Weight 0.58
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
256
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
264
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
250
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
248
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
250
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
253
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
248
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
243
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
226
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
234
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
236
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
289
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!