Tallahassee

127
84.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

221st in the world
wlwll
vs

Gainesville

188
154.49 GP
212th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
4 Games
2 Wins
Jun 19 2016
Oct 04 2014
Apr 12 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 990
Pts against 1309
GPA 118.86
Weight 0.82
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
224
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
227
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
233
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
226
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
226
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
221
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 532
Pts against 368
GPA 122.12
Weight 0.85
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
272
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
268
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
216
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
218
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
218
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
228
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
212
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!