This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Nottingham

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Nottingham

247
628.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

86th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Birmingham

55
197.78 GP
66th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 805
Pts against 590
GPA 272.46
Weight 1.80
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
103
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
96
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
95
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
95
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
96
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
104
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
92
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
90
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
90
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
86
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 499
Pts against 812
GPA 348.04
Weight 2.30
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
60
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
60
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
55
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
55
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
55
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
55
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
63
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
50
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
67
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
67
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
66
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!