K-Town Shakedown 2019

Kalamazoo

171
223.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
lwllw
vs

FOCO

156
248.97 GP
120th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 749
Pts against 843
GPA 228.57
Weight 1.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
110
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
111
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
108
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
112
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
114
Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1658
Pts against 2308
GPA 216.25
Weight 1.48
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
121
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
121
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
120