Gritty City Classic 2019

Tampa

95
353.72 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

48th in the world
wwlll
vs

Ann Arbor

208
775.82 GP
28th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Jun 17 2018
Sep 01 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1034
Pts against 1577
GPA 439.42
Weight 3.05
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
26
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
26
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
26
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
42
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
47
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
52
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
52
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
49
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
51
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
45
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
46
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
48
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1700
Pts against 1533
GPA 569.82
Weight 3.95
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
25
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
25
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
27
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
26
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
25
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
25
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
25
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
25
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
26
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
26
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
28
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
28
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!