Coastal Chaos 2019

Bay State

157
179.59 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

115th in the world
wlwww
vs

Hellions Troy

121
158.00 GP
152nd in the world
lwlll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 29 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 218.89
Weight 1.45
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
158
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
154
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1346
Pts against 1237
GPA 165.71
Weight 1.10
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
191
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
189
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
159
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
159
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
168
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!