The Big O 2019

Gorge

99
52.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

180th in the world
wlwww
vs

Copenhagen

184
232.54 GP
174th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1005
Pts against 822
GPA 149.45
Weight 1.04
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
155
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
180
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 912
Pts against 877
GPA 153.73
Weight 1.07
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
130
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
130
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
174
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!