The Big O 2019

Gorge

210
205.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

180th in the world
wlwww
vs

Emerald City

96
112.21 GP
248th in the world
lllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1005
Pts against 822
GPA 149.45
Weight 1.04
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
155
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
165
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
180
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 570
Pts against 942
GPA 104.37
Weight 0.72
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
164
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
245
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
247
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
247
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
245
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
269
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
249
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
248
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!