The Big O 2019

V Town

147
296.05 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

83rd in the world
wllll
vs

Wasatch

157
418.39 GP
85th in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1171
Pts against 1532
GPA 287.46
Weight 1.99
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
74
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
78
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
78
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
81
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
86
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
86
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
83
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
83
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 818
Pts against 979
GPA 275.29
Weight 1.91
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
83
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
86
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
86
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
81
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
80
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
80
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
77
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
79
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
83
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
86
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
85
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!