The Big O 2019

Gorge

184
165.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

172nd in the world
wlwww
vs

Sonoma County

115
137.56 GP
205th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1255
Pts against 914
GPA 153.92
Weight 1.10
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
195
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
154
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
155
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
159
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
167
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
170
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
172
Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 1816
Pts against 1320
GPA 127.95
Weight 0.92
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
170
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
167
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
167
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
183
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
207
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
202
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
199
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
201
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
202
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
208
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
205
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!