The Big O 2019

Palouse River

139
61.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

162nd in the world
lwwwl
vs

Copenhagen

202
224.73 GP
174th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1499
Pts against 1331
GPA 162.14
Weight 1.12
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
145
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
145
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
158
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
165
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
162
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 912
Pts against 877
GPA 153.73
Weight 1.07
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
130
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
130
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
130
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
175
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
174
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!