Flat Track Fever 2019

Fernie

214
175.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

143rd in the world
llwww
vs

Saskatoon

115
137.44 GP
190th in the world
wwlwl

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jun 02 2018
Apr 21 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 2578
Pts against 1512
GPA 181.30
Weight 1.26
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
138
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
139
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
143
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1470
Pts against 1092
GPA 140.37
Weight 0.97
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
298
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
295
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
190
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!