WHIP - What Happens in Paris 2019

Bear City

153
591.48 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

25th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Kallio

139
549.66 GP
35th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Apr 29 2018
May 14 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 8
Losses 2
Pts for 1642
Pts against 1536
GPA 595.35
Weight 4.13
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
31
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
34
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
32
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
29
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
27
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
24
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
24
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
24
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
24
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
24
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
24
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
25
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1422
Pts against 1345
GPA 486.63
Weight 3.37
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
38
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
40
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
39
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
32
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
32
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
33
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
33
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
36
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
34
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
36
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
35
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!