WHIP - What Happens in Paris 2019

Paris

155
659.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

27th in the world
lwllw
vs

Kallio

110
500.60 GP
36th in the world
lwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 28 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1302
Pts against 1419
GPA 560.72
Weight 3.71
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
30
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
31
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
30
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
35
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
35
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
31
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
27
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
28
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
28
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
28
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
27
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1595
Pts against 1308
GPA 519.88
Weight 3.44
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
41
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
46
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
36
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
37
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
38
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
40
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
39
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
32
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
32
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
33
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
33
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
36
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!