Melee in the Mountains 2019

10th Mountain

125
165.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

132nd in the world
lwllw
vs

SoCal

176
236.81 GP
125th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 566
Pts against 310
GPA 195.47
Weight 1.29
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
122
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
125
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
116
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
121
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
122
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
122
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
126
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
136
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
129
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
131
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
131
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
132
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1189
Pts against 1303
GPA 207.06
Weight 1.37
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
129
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
138
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
127
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!