Melee in the Mountains 2019

Chicago Outfit

134
94.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

277th in the world
lllll
vs

10th Mountain

441
228.91 GP
107th in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 0
Losses 7
Pts for 647
Pts against 2010
GPA 93.39
Weight 0.65
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
124
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
124
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
230
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
273
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
275
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
274
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
261
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
255
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
263
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
277
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 704
Pts against 479
GPA 232.97
Weight 1.62
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
122
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
122
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
126
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
136
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
129
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
131
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
131
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
132
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
132
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
107
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!