The Northern Takedown 2019

Eindhoven

223
93.96 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

287th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Belfast

133
56.04 GP
316th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1339
Pts against 1057
GPA 90.73
Weight 0.63
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
326
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
323
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
335
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
280
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
275
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
277
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
277
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
280
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
267
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
287
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 615
Pts against 820
GPA 75.23
Weight 0.52
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
316
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!