Reign the Pain 2019

Rainy City

270
104.38 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

305th in the world
llwwl
vs

SO Derby

118
45.62 GP
316th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 698
Pts against 601
GPA 82.42
Weight 0.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
323
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
291
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
270
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
261
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
302
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
322
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
323
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
322
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
323
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
305
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1190
Pts against 1702
GPA 77.71
Weight 0.53
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
347
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
317
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
320
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
324
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
326
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
300
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
301
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
301
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
300
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
316