Brawlcelona 2019

Paris Quads

248
214.06 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

153rd in the world
lwwww
vs

Limerick

37
41.28 GP
310th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1424
Pts against 887
GPA 164.93
Weight 1.09
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
260
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
245
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
240
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
184
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
171
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1176
Pts against 1640
GPA 75.63
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
278
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
234
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
230
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!