Brawlcelona 2019

Paris Quads

248
213.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

171st in the world
wllwl
vs

Limerick

37
41.31 GP
347th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 7
Losses 4
Pts for 1904
Pts against 1390
GPA 156.94
Weight 1.07
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
169
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
171
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 490
Pts against 1270
GPA 59.69
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
348
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
347
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!