Brawlcelona 2019

Limerick

47
26.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

347th in the world
lllll
vs

Barcelona

367
217.28 GP
210th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 830
Pts against 1406
GPA 58.47
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
234
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
230
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1496
Pts against 1097
GPA 125.56
Weight 0.86
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
259
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
259
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
258
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
210
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!