Brawlcelona 2019

Limerick

47
26.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

310th in the world
llllw
vs

Barcelona

367
218.07 GP
182nd in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1176
Pts against 1640
GPA 75.63
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
278
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
234
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
230
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 1094
Pts against 566
GPA 145.72
Weight 0.96
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
267
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
270
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
259
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
259
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
258
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!