Brawlcelona 2019

Limerick

133
91.78 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

347th in the world
lllll
vs

London Rockin

145
127.84 GP
321st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Nov 19 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 490
Pts against 1270
GPA 59.69
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
348
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
347
Games 7
Wins 1
Losses 6
Pts for 785
Pts against 1717
GPA 73.77
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
321
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
321
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!