La Foire du Nord 2019

Lehigh Valley

154
200.65 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

113th in the world
wlllw
vs

Oslo

219
311.77 GP
85th in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1086
Pts against 1041
GPA 220.00
Weight 1.46
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
157
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
138
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
133
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
135
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
139
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
118
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
102
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
116
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
113
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 864
Pts against 573
GPA 282.31
Weight 1.87
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
120
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
122
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
128
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
129
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
112
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
115
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
95
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
87
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
87
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
85
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!