Hard Knox

114
126.22 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

226th in the world
wlwll
vs

Twin Valleys

143
135.88 GP
150th in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
May 25 2013
Mar 11 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 116.38
Weight 0.81
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
236
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
226
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 827
Pts against 973
GPA 171.05
Weight 1.19
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
199
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
213
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
143
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
144
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
150
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!