Madrid

508
396.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

102nd in the world
wwllw
vs

Gothenburg

17
11.85 GP
356th in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1528
Pts against 687
GPA 247.07
Weight 1.71
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
227
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
172
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
135
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
134
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
134
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
133
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
133
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
116
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
99
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
102
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 219
Pts against 1172
GPA 51.29
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
71
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
71
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
76
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
132
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
187
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
350
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
349
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
350
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
353
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
364
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
366
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
356
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!