Molly Roger

59
80.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

360th in the world
llllw
vs

Orlando

215
141.38 GP
186th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 174
Pts against 838
GPA 44.36
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
295
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
295
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
293
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
319
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
346
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
354
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
353
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
353
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
351
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
360
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1071
Pts against 878
GPA 145.39
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
148
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
177
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
180
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
180
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
181
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
184
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
183
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
186