Paris Is Burning 2 (2019)

Namur

186
188.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

129th in the world
lwllw
vs

Leeds

107
105.85 GP
203rd in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Nov 23 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 203.32
Weight 1.40
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
129
Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1264
Pts against 1425
GPA 128.99
Weight 0.89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
204
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
203
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
203